Bits and Bobs

It’s raining out, and as I didn’t want to get soaking, I just put together a collection of some moments from the past week. Enjoy!232323232-fp83232-uqcshlukaxroqdfv9358=ot-3976=3-6=625=XROQDF-2834--5;;7257ot1lsiA local barn- isn’t it lovely?

232323232-fp83232-uqcshlukaxroqdfv6-98=ot-3976=3-6=625=XROQDF-2834-99-35257ot1lsi My friend Jessica and I went for a walk, and she shot these two on the way. She’s loads better at photography than me, and it was great to see someone who actually knows what they’re doing with a camera go to work. It was sprinkling a bit, but we had fun anyways!SONY DSCI tried to do a photoshoot, but it was just too cold for me to stay out for long, so I only got a few good photos!SONY DSCThursday’s outfit (details here) laid out neatly.SONY DSCA DIY that I was working on- I’ll be sharing the results soon!SONY DSCI hope you enjoyed these little snapshots of my life. Have a nice remainder of your weekend!

One thought on “Bits and Bobs

Thoughts

