Bare Legs

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

dress- DIY, coat- J Crew, shoes- Bussola, necklace- DIY

This dress felt right for today. It’s out of a floaty material that seemed so spring-like that I couldn’t help myself from wearing it. I love it when my closet reflects my moods. With it, I wore my neoprene jacket, because it wasn’t quite warm enough to go without a coat. I think that this outfit does a good job of translating darker colors into a more spring appropriate style. It’s all in the textures.

9 thoughts on “Bare Legs

Thoughts

