field trip

It’s amazing how inspiring it can be to go to someplace new. Even though I love my home dearly, traveling is so much fun, and I always come back rejuvenated. I just got back from a bit of a holiday, and it made me feel ready to tackle the day. I thought it might be fun to share some of the photos that I took on my trip, so, without any further ado, here are some snapshots from my trip to Boston.

DSCF0008

 

DSCF0020

DSCF0034

DSCF0026DSCF0029 DSCF0030

a window across the street from a lovely little fabric shop named Grey’s Fabric and Notions/// a massive door I encountered/// Banner hung to commemorate the anniversary of the Boston bombing/// contrasting stones outside of the Children’s Museum/// stairs/// architecture too eye catching not to photograph

One thought on “field trip

Thoughts

