Sunny Days

SONY DSCSONY DSC  SONY DSC SONY DSCshorts- Urban Outfitters, shirt- DIY, jacket- J Crew, shoes- Converse, socks- J Crew, necklace- DIY, turban- local

I tried wearing a turban headband for the first time today. It made me feel vaguely bohemian, and a bit more funky than usual. I think I’ll be wearing more of these! My shorts were an exciting find in Urban Outfitters. They look like a skirt, but are much better for jumping about and dancing.

Does anyone else really prefer high tops to low tops? Not to knock on lower converse, I just love the higher ones. I’m already thinking about the ribbon- as- laces possibilities for these shoes.

3 thoughts on “Sunny Days

Thoughts

