Mother’s Day

Mother's Day on No Longer GreyMother's Day on No Longer Grey

Mother's Day on No Longer Greyshirt- J Crew, shorts- American Apparel, shoes- fs/ny, hair bow- DIY

Happy Mother’s Day everyone! Don’t forget to tell your mum how grateful you are for her. I don’t know what I would do without my wonderful mother.

This outfit isn’t particularly special. It’s just a tee shirt and shorts. But I love the color of this shirt so much. It’s almost a nude on me, but not quite. Plus, it’s a gorgeous texture. It’s a sort of all over slub effect. I wore it with denim shorts, because I think that the colors go well together.

Enjoy the rest of your weekend!

 

3 thoughts on “Mother’s Day

  1. Love your outfit! The shirt looks so great with those shorts!

    Could you check out my blog and follow it on bloglovin? I will follow back!
    I have a new post everyday!

    Stay fancy!
    xxx Kelly-Louise

    fancysince1992.blogspot.de

    Like

Thoughts

